:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chau-Jern Cheng
  • Emailcjcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6745
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Min-Hung Lee
  • Emailmhlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6747
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jen-Jie Chieh
  • Emailjjchieh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6741
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Nan-Fu Chiu
  • Emailnfchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6722
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Jang Wu
  • Emailjasperwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6724
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Ya-Ju Lee
  • Emailyajulee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6733
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hsien Liao
  • Emailshliao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)7734-6743
  • cron web_use_log