:::

師資簡介

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭超仁
  • Emailcjcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6745
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李敏鴻
  • Emailmhlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6747
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝振傑
  • Emailjjchieh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6741
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱南福
  • Emailnfchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6722
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳謙讓
  • Emailjasperwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6724
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼所長
  • 姓名: 李亞儒
  • Emailyajulee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6733
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 廖書賢
  • Emailshliao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6743
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林昱志
  • Emailyclin_ioplab@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)77346738
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳簡坤
  • Emailjiankuenwu@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)23123456 分機:67058
  • 講座教授
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 洪姮娥
  • 研究設備: http://140.12...
  • Emailphyfv001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6712
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃昭淵
  • Emailcyhuang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)77346718
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: John Clarke
  • Emailjclarke@berkeley.edu
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log