:::

師資簡介

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭超仁
  • Emailcjcheng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6745
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼所長
  • 姓名: 李亞儒
  • Emailyajulee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6733
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 廖書賢
  • Emailshliao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6743
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林宮玄
  • Emaillinkh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6748
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蕭惠心
  • Emailcomethsiao@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6731
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李敏鴻
  • Emailmhlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6747
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝振傑
  • Emailjjchieh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6741
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱南福
  • Emailnfchiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6722
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 楊承山
  • Emailcsyang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)7734-6738
  • cron web_use_log